top of page

Why I Hate Ryan Fischer


Person with red shoes walking up blue stairs.

Finding motivation online


A while back, about 25 weeks ago according to his Instagram account, Ryan Fischer posted a short video of himself taking the stairs instead of an escalator.


The posted wasn't offensive, and didn't contain any false information, but I hate him for it all the same.


Well, maybe not hate.


That's a strong word.


Maybe more like dislike.


Well, he was only trying to help people.


And you can't dislike someone for that can you.


So maybe it was actually an ok post.


Come to think of it, his message aligns pretty well with the line in the header of my site, "Lots of people want to be the noun without doing the verb."


That makes it a fairly good post I suppose.


And if he made the post, then I guess he's ok.


Looking through his Instagram account he seems to be really consistent with his messaging and genuiely wants to help people reach their goals.


I like people like that.


A while back, about 25 weeks ago, Ryan Fischer posted a short video of himself taking the stairs instead of an escalator with the caption of "Everyone wants to be shredded, but nobody wants to take the stairs."


And I think he is awesome for it!


 

Note: If you're looking for a new account to follow on Instagram, head over to Ryan Fischer's and check it out (you can always check out my account as well!)


Ryan Fisher taking stairs instead of escalator.

bottom of page